59c50c690f · fix: make CMS content live and migrate to MySQL · Updated 2026-09-08 15:18:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?