ff3e2a7273 · 回收站,软删除(三天自动清空),以及默认链接三十分钟失效 · Updated 2026-09-02 18:59:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?